0
632 E. Main Street Little Falls, NY 13365
LOCAL: (315) 823-4352
Shop
Customer Reviews
Designs By Shelly
Local Little Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and great service! First time ordering, won't be my last!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything seem to work out great!! Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I always order from Shelley. She has done arrangements for over 15yrs for me. Very pleasant and reliable
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

I absolutely love Shelly’s and have been ordering for years. Flowers and arrangements are always beautiful and family is always so excited to receive them. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

I absolutely love Shelly’s and have been ordering for years. Flowers and arrangements are always beautiful and family is always so excited to receive them. Thank you
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers but you put Monica on the card instead of missy.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Service was great! The delivery driver was unsure of what house was mine, and he even changed the delivery address and delivered my beautiful flowers to my parents house. He was great on the phone with customer service and I appreciate his kindness. Thanks again. The arrangement is just gorgeous!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

None of the dried mushrooms or ivy in it as stated on description.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything went well, the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great - all around. Brought comfort to friend - which is what I wanted. Always dependable.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I have ordered flower arrangements from Shelly"s for decades. To hear my mother say how beautiful they are each time I send them to her for her birthday explains it all.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

After having another florist completely botch my order for a prom boutonniere, I went to Shelly's in desperation. Shelly herself quickly made up a lovely boutonniere with what she had available & charged me less than what i would've paid at the other place. I am so grateful for her kindness & professionalism & will go to her for all my floral needs from here on out!
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful store and floral arrangements. Shellys customer service is above and beyond any of ever experienced. She makes you feel like her only customer and her arrangements last longer than any I've had. Her delivery staff is also wonderful. She's always got a big smile you can hear it in her voice and see it in person. I'll never go to any other florist. Her 30 years in business says it all to me.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement I received from Designs by Shelly was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. The colors were wonderful and vibrant! It really was a most gorgeous arrangement I have ever received.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Designs By Shelly
632 E. Main Street
Little Falls, NY. 13365
Local: (315) 823-4352

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web9-sl